Read our Blog

link text

background image

Entries Now Open for 2015 One World Media Awards!

Thursday 1 January, 2015

Now in its 27th year, the One World Media Awards recognise excellence in media coverage of the developing world. Work from print, digital and broadcast platforms across a wide range of genres is celebrated at the annual ceremony, the foremost international media awards in the UK.

For details on how to enter your work, including categories, criteria, eligibility and entry fees, click here.

This year One World Media are launching two new categories, the Refugee Reporting Award and the Women's Rights in Africa Award, alongside long-standing categories such as Television, Radio, Press, Documentary and International Journalist of the Year.

Winners will be announced at the Awards ceremony, which will take place in June at BAFTA in London.

Click here for more info and to enter