Filter by

All

Filmed Q&As
Finite: The Climate of Change Q&A

Finite: The Climate of Change Q&A

Thu 23 Mar 2023

Blogs

Obsessions: What to Watch at Home

Tue 21 Mar 2023

Pore over this list of docs to watch at home, all about obsessions.

Filmed Q&As
Electric Malady: Q&A

Electric Malady: Q&A

Thu 9 Mar 2023

On Wednesday the 1st of March we hosted a Q&A with director Marie Lidén. Hosted by critic Laura Allsop.

Blogs

Obsessions Season

Mon 6 Mar 2023

A short season of films that revel in all-consuming human fascinations. Open Fri 17 March.

Blogs

In Solidarity with Ukraine – One Year On

Fri 3 Mar 2023

It has been a full year since the Russian invasion of Ukraine, we stand with the people of Ukraine.

Filmed Q&As
Occupied: Q&A

Occupied: Q&A

Thu 2 Mar 2023

Occupied screened on the 2nd March 2023, marking a year since Russian troops occupied Kherson, presented in partnership with the Ukrainian Institute London and…

Filmed Q&As

Subject: Q&A

Fri 24 Feb 2023

Q&A with co-directors Camilla Hall and Jennifer Tiexiera and Margie Ratliff from The Staircase.

Filmed Q&As

Make Me Famous: Q&A

Fri 17 Feb 2023

Q&A with Brian Vincent, Heather Spore, David McDermott and Robert Hawkins.

Filmed Q&As

Atomic Hope: Q&A

Wed 15 Feb 2023

Q&A with director Frankie Fenton and Emma Smart from RePlanet UK. Hosted by journalist Carol Nahra.