fahrenheit_119_trailer

FAHRENHEIT 11/9

Dir: Michael Moore
United States / 2018 / 125mins

Michael Moore is back. And this time, he's coming after Trump.

The legendary documentarian focuses on the date of Donald Trump's presidential inauguration, to build a state of the nation that speaks to its community; exposing election rigging, media manipulation and the power of the youth.

From the 'ethnic cleansing' of the Flint water scandal in his home county of Michigan, to the new street level renegades pushing their way into Congress, this is a non-stop tour de force that navigates what America is, and what it might become... 

'Now more than ever nonfiction is going to save the day. If you are making documentaries, keep making the ones you are most afraid to make,' Michael Moore

BOOK TICKETS

Date: Fri 19 Oct 2018 - Tue 30 Oct 2018
Price: Regular PEAK £9 (£7 CONCESSIONS) / OFF PEAK £5
Monday 22nd October
14:00 18:20
Tuesday 23rd October
20:50
Wednesday 24th October
13:30 18:20
Thursday 25th October
14:00 20:30
Friday 26th October
15:30
Sunday 28th October
13:00
Monday 29th October
20:30
Tuesday 30th October
15:45

PLEASE NOTE: THERE WILL BE NO ADVERTS PLAYED BEFORE FILMS IN THE BERTHA DOCHOUSE SCREEN. ALL FEATURES WILL START PROMPTLY FOLLOWING A SELECTION OF TRAILERS.